2018 Challenge “Monochromatic”


The completed quilt is to be handed in by our September  meeting so that judging can occur and the prizes will be handed out at the AGM in October.

Prizes will be awarded:

The Prue Paape Award for overall excellance

The Liddy Rekker Cup for machine quilting

Quilters & Patchworkers of Otago Award for hand quilting